Evil Within 2

Blizzard announces Overwatch League Stage 2 details and changes

Blizzard announces Overwatch League Stage 2 details and changes

Fresh from all the action of the Stage 1 finals last weekend, the Overwatch League is now on a short break until the commencement of Stage 2 on February 22 (AEDT/NZDT).

Based on team and fan feedback, Blizzard have announced the following:

  • Stage Finals move to Mondays at 8am AEDT / 10am NZDT
  • Tuesday to Saturday matches now all start at 11am AEDT / 1pm NZDT
  • Sunday matches now start at 8am AEDT / 10am NZDT

For more information on Stage 2, you can check the official site.

Leave a Reply

Evil Within 2