Evil Within 2

NRL stars squad up in a Fornite Battle Royale Test Match!

NRL stars squad up in a Fornite Battle Royale Test Match!

Watch your favourite NRL players hunt for victory outside of their usual footy stadiums, when the Kiwis, Kangaroos and Mate Ma’a Tonga sides go head-to-head in Fortnite today and next week, to prove who’s got the best skills off of the pitch.

See which nation can collect the most eliminations in 15-minute games, watch your favourite league stars take on their rivals in fast-paced, quick-fire rounds.

The teams will play live on twitch.tv from LPL Studios in Auckland’s iconic Sky Tower, the Kangaroos face off against the Kiwis today at NZT 12.30pm / AEST10:30am on the Lets Play Live Twitch Channel, with the Kangaroos returning the following week to fight Tonga on Tuesday 16 October, NZT 4.30pm / AEST 2:30pm.

Both games are hosted by New Zealand specialist esports media company Lets Play Live, and the both events will be broadcast live through the Lets Play Live Twitch.tv channel.

Evil Within 2