Evil Within 2

Square Enix E3 Showcase Goes Live June 11

Square Enix E3 Showcase Goes Live June 11

Square Enix will present their annual E3 showcase on June 11 at 10AM PDT (Tuesday 12th June 3am AEST / 5am NZST)

The AAA publisher is responsible for series such as Final Fantasy, Dragon Quest, and Kingdom Hearts video games. This year’s presentation will feature a special video presentation unveiling the future of Square Enix. The showcase will be broadcast live online, with streaming platforms yet to be announced, with a VOD of the event will be available on the official site after the showcase.

Stay up to date on Square Enix official E3 website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Evil Within 2